Azragermangal's Weblog

Well it’s off and running…. October 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Azra @ 8:32 pm

I am excited to announce that Sam & Ozzy’s Lunch box is off and running. It’s a scary thing when you try to make your dreams come off the ground, when you have everything riding on it. Good thing I have faith… that all will work out. I got Jack & Jill ( our local small town grocery store) to place our take out menu in all the shoppers grocery bags, and I have to say my ears have been ringing all night. So I know there is some talk going on LOL. Which is a good thing. I want people talking. 300 menu’s went out through the grocery store, and that doesn’t count the ones that I took the schools, the bank, the city office, and other places.

I am prepped and stocked, bring on tomorrow, I am ready.

 

Leave a Reply

